Dialog Box

Silver Lining Ride 2021

A team of riders will pedal from Mildura to Melbourne via Sorrento to raise funds for ovarian cancer research.

4:00PM - 12:00PM Wednesday 29th September - Sunday 28th November 2021
Mildura, Victoria
Silver Lining Ride 2021 Route through regional Victoria:
  • Friday 19 November: Mildura – Ouyen
  • Saturday 20 November: Ouyen – Swan Hill
  • Sunday 21 November: Swan Hill – Echuca
  • Monday 22 November: Echuca – Yarrawonga
  • Tuesday 23 November: Yarrawonga – Wangaratta
  • Wednesday 24 November: Wangaratta – Shepparton
  • Thursday 25 November: Shepparton – Bendigo
  • Friday 26 November: Bendigo – Ballarat
  • Saturday 27 November: Ballarat – Sorrento (via ferry)
  • Sunday 28 November: Sorrento – Melbourne

9,992.79

km
completed
Donate